Menu

Equipe

Personnes de contact

Jonathan Gurba
Direction
+41 32 471 01 52
jonathan.gurba@artibois.ch

Quentin Gurba
Direction
+41 32 471 01 55
quentin.gurba@artibois.ch


Thomas Millot

Vente
+41 32 471 01 56
thomas.millot@artibois.ch

 

Jacqueline Gurba
Administration
+41 32 471 01 57
jacqueline.gurba@artibois.ch

Charlotte Borruat
Administration
+41 32 471 01 59
charlotte.borruat@artibois.ch

David Meyer
Logistique
+41 32 471 01 53
david.meyer@artibois.ch


Equipe
Administration et vente

Jonathan Gurba
Administration et Vente

Quentin Gurba
Administration et Vente


Thomas Millot

Vente

Jacqueline Gurba
Administration

Charlotte Borruat
Administration


Transport

Jacques Gurba
Transport

David Buxases
Transport

Alexy Chambaz
Transport


Logistique

David Meyer
Logistique

Robert Poyer
Logistique

Jason Luanga
Logistique

 

Production

Eric Frey
Production

Joeffrey Fastrez
Production

Loïc Collado
Production

André Boillat
Production