Menu

Equipe

Personnes de contact

Jonathan Gurba
Direction
+41 32 471 01 52
jonathan.gurba@artibois.ch

Quentin Gurba
Direction
+41 32 471 01 55
quentin.gurba@artibois.ch

Thomas Millot
Vente
+41 32 471 01 56
thomas.millot@artibois.ch 

Richard Borruat
Vente
+41 32 471 01 58
richard.borruat@artibois.ch

Charlotte Borruat
Administration
+41 32 471 01 57
charlotte.borruat@artibois.ch

Irena Tarchini
Administration
+41 32 471 01 59
irena.tarchini@artibois.ch

Aurélie Mischler
Logistique
+41 32 471 01 53
aurélie.mischler@artibois.ch


Equipe 
Administration et vente

Jonathan Gurba
Administration et Vente

Quentin Gurba
Administration et Vente

Thomas Millot
Vente

Richard Borruat
Vente

Charlotte Borruat
Administration

Irena Tarchini
Administration


Transport

David Buxases
Transport

Alexy Chambaz
Transport


Logistique

Aurélie Mischler
Logistique

Robert Poyer
Logistique

Jason Luanga
Logistique

 

Production

Eric Frey
Production

Membre fondateur

Jacques Gurba

Joeffrey Fastrez
Production

Loïc Collado
Production

André Boillat
Production